2017 – Staff Email Contact Details

Leadership Team

David Wells – Principal

wells.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Matt Forrest – Assistant Principal

forrest.matthew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Carly Pluck – Leading Teacher, Year Two Teacher and Team Leader – C2P

pluck.carly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rebecca Well – Leading Teacher and Instructional Coach

wells.rebecca.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Discovery Centre Team – Prep

Kaylah Adams – Prep Teacher and Team Leader – D0A

adams.kaylah.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Suzannah Barrington – Prep Learning Support Teacher

barrington.suzannah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kate Minifie – Prep Teacher – D0M

minifie.kate.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tarryn Robertson – Prep Teacher – D0R

robertson.tarryn.o@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Sinclair – Prep Teacher – D0S

sinclair.lucy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Creativity Centre Team – Year One and Two

Carly Pluck – Year Two Teacher, Leading Teacher and Team Leader – C2P

pluck.carly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Joe Dykes – Year One Teacher – C1D

dykes.joseph.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sue Hand – Learning Support Teacher year One and Two

hand.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rosie McComb – Year One Teacher – C1R

mccomb.rosie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julia Laidlaw – Year Two Teacher – C2L

laidlaw.julia.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jess Maloney – Year One Teacher – C1M

maloney.jessica.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jessie Wilson – Year Two Teacher – C2J

wilson.jessie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lesley Brewer – Year One Teacher – C1B

brewer.lesley.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Prue Williams – Year Two Teacher – C2W

williams.prue.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Innovation Centre Team – Year Three and Four

Kara Kirkby – Year Four Teacher and Team Leader – I4K

kirkby.kara-lee.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ashlee Smith – Year Three Teacher – I3A

smith.ashlee.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sue Hand – Learning Support Teacher year Three and Four

hand.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonia Kopinski – Year Three Teacher – I3K

kopinski.sonia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Chelsea Quirk – Year Four Teacher – I4C

quirk.chelsea.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jared Sanders – Year Three Teacher – I3S

Sanders.Jared.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

Danielle Tierney – Year Four Teacher (Mon-Wed) – I4T

Tierney.Danielle.K@edumail.vic.gov.au

Alexandra Smith – Year Three Teacher – I3X

smith.alexandra.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Belinda Tod – Year Four Teacher (Wed – Fri) – I4T

tod.belinda.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Leadership Centre Team – Year Five and Six

Emma Ross – Team Leader and Year Five Teacher – L5R

ross.emily.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Heath – Year Six Teacher – L6H

heath.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kelly Silver – Learning Support Teacher Year Five and Six

silvers.kelly.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Andrews – Year Five Teacher – L5A

andrews.sarah.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jo Parkinson – Year Six Teacher – L6P

parkinson.joanna.mh@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bridget Dykes – Year Five Teacher – L5D

dykes.bridget.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sam Stewart – Year Six Teacher – L6S

stewart.samantha.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Aidan Quinn – Year Five Teacher – L5Q

quinn.aidan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emma Thompson – Year Six Teacher – L6T

thompson.emma.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers – PE, Art, Music and Mandarin

Teresa Flynn – Team Leader and Art Teacher (Wed – Fri)

flynn.teresa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Alicia Tan – Mandarin Teacher

tan.alicia.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Brendan Hitchen – Music Teacher

hitchens.brendan.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jess Ware – Art Teacher (Mon – Tues)

ware.jessica.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jo Huang – Mandarin Teacher

huang.jo.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

English as an Additional Language Support Teachers (EAL)

Isabella Wolfram – EAL Teacher

wolfram.isabella.i@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kristy Pinnell – EAL Teacher

pinnell.kristy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Aides

Administration

Bronwen Pickford – Receptionist

pickford.bronwen.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bobby Roberts – First Aid

roberts.roberta.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lyn Barker – Receptionist

barker.lyn.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Janine Stack – Business Manager

stack.janine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Hopcraft – Human Resources

hopcraft.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Educational Support Staff

Anna Beale – Librarian

beale.anna.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vanessa Mackay – Maker Space Kitchen

mackay.vanessa.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tanim Mahmud – Coding Consultant

mahmud.tanim.t@edumail.vic.gov.au