2018 – Staff Email Contact Details

Leadership Team

David Wells – Principal

wells.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Matthew Forrest – Assistant Principal

forrest.matthew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Carly Pluck – Leading Teacher & Year 6 Teacher (L6P)

pluck.carly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rebecca Wells – Leading Teacher and Instructional Coach

wells.rebecca.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Discovery Centre Team – Prep

Lisa Box
Lisa Box – Prep Teacher (D0B)

box.lisa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Ellis – Prep Teacher (D0E)

sinclair.lucy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kate Minifie – Prep Teacher (D0M)

minifie.kate.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Karen Sutcliffe – Discovery Team Leader & Prep Teacher (D0S)

sutcliffe.karen.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Creativity Centre Team – Year 1 and 2

Lesley Brewer – Year 1 Teacher (C1B)

brewer.lesley.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Ahern – Year 2 Teacher (C2A)

ahern.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Joe Dykes – Year 1 Teacher (C1D)

dykes.joseph.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jessica Maloney – Creativity Team Leader & Year 2 Teacher (C2M)

maloney.jessica.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Clare Marotta – Year 1 Teacher (C1M)

marotta.clare.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tayla Smith – Year 2 Teacher (C2S)

smith.tayla.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rosie McComb – Year 1 Teacher (C1R)

mccomb.rosie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Prue Williams – Year 2 Teacher (C2W)

williams.prue.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Innovation Centre Team – Year 3 and 4

Amanda Campbell – Innovation Team Leader & Year 3 Teacher (I3C)

campbell.amanda.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Eliza Horman – Year 4 Teacher (I4H)

horman.eliza.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sonia Kopinski – Year 3 Teacher (I3K)

kopinski.sonia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kara Kirkby – Year 4 Teacher (I4K)

kirkby.kara-lee.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ashlee Smith – Year 3 Teacher (I3S)

smith.ashlee.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emma Ross – Year 4 Teacher (I4R)

ross.emily.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Justine Tang – Year 3 Teacher (I3T)

tang.justine.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Josh Velez – Year 4 Teacher (I4V)

velez.joshua.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Leadership Centre Team – Year 5 and 6

Bridget Dykes – Year 5 Teacher (L5D)

dykes.bridget.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Zoe Coughlan – Year 6 Teacher (L6C)

coughlan.zoe.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Aidan Quinn – Leadership Team Leader & Year 5 Teacher (L5Q)

quinn.aidan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Carly Pluck – Year 6 Teacher (L6P)

pluck.carly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jessie Wilson – Year 5 Teacher (L5W)

wilson.jessie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emma Thompson – Year 6 Teacher (L6T)

thompson.emma.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialist Teachers – PE, Art, Music and Mandarin

Teresa Flynn – Team Leader and Art Teacher (Tues – Fri)

flynn.teresa.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Alicia Tan – Mandarin Teacher

tan.alicia.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Brendan Hitchen – Music Teacher

hitchens.brendan.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jessica Ware – Art Teacher (Mon – Tues)

ware.jessica.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jo Huang – Mandarin Teacher

huang.jo.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nicole Snelleksz – Sport

snelleksz.nicole.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Learning Support

Sue Hand – Zoning and Intervention Prep – Year 2

hand.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Victoria Milne – Intervention Year 5/6

milne.victoria.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Danielle Tierney – Zoning Year 3 – 6

tierney.danielle.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Linda Pyne – Intervention Year 3/4

pyne.linda.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

English as an Additional Language Support Teachers (EAL)

Kristen Raboude – EAL Teacher

raboude.kristen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Danielle Tierney – EAL Teacher

tierney.danielle.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Aides

Stephanie Davis – Integration Aide

davis.stephanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lindsay Sawers – Integration Aide

sawers.lindsay.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Georgia Harris – Integration Aide

harris.georgia.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Elizabeth McGibbon – Integration Aide

mcgibbon.elizabeth.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julia Minichiello – Integration Aide

minichiello.julia.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Administration

Lyn Barker – Administrative Assistant

barker.lyn.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Janine Stack – Business Manager (Finance)

stack.janine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Hopcraft – Business Manager (Human Resources)

hopcraft.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bronwen Pickford – Administrative Assistant

pickford.bronwen.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bobby Roberts – First Aid Officer

roberts.roberta.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Educational Support Staff

Anna Beale – Library Technician

beale.anna.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vanessa Mackay – Maker Space Kitchen Assistant

mackay.vanessa.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tanim Mahmud – Coding Consultant

mahmud.tanim.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

X